Winning Team: Team of Norman Manley Law School, Kingston, Jamaica

Best Advocate: Daniela Palacios (Stockholm University) was awarded the prize for the Best Advocate.

Best Team from a Non-OECD Country: Team of Norman Manley Law School, Kingston, Jamaica




1. Team of Norman Manley Law School, Kingston, Jamaica

2. University of Versailles Saint-Quentin

3. Gutenberg University Main

Stockholm University

5. Gujarat National Law University

The George Washington University

Sciences Politiques Paris

Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University


Furthermore, teams representing the following universities participated with great success in the Moot:


Addis Ababa University School of Law

American University Washington College of Law

Amity Law School

Belarusian State University

Carlos III University

Catholic University, Columbus School of Law

Georgian Technical University

Georgetown University Law Center

Goethe-University Frankfurt

Graduate Institute Geneva

Hidayatullah National Law University

Kathmandu School of Law

Kazan Federal University

Kuban State University

Law Academy of Ukraine named after Yaroslav the Wise

National and Kapodestrian University of Athens

National Law University, Orissa

Nirma University, Institute of Law

University of Leicester

University of Luxembourg

University of Miami School of Law

University of Virginia

Warsaw University

West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences